Sermons 2021

2021 Sermons

Listen with play button below title of sermon. Or download audio file to your computer by clicking on three dots at far right of play bar.
And you can download or save a PDF of the text outline of some sermons with download icon below Play button.

Each Sunday’s Messages are listed in order…

  1. Sunday School;
  2. Morning Worship (this may include worship music)
  3. Sunday Evening

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday School

Personal Evangelism – Their Core, Not Culture

Morning Worship

Trumpet 6 – Revelation 9:13-21

Sunday Eve

Revelation 9 – 5th and 6th Trumpets

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday School

Personal Evangelism – Lesson 5 – Faith and Its Result

Morning Worship

Trumpet 5 – Revelation 9:1-12

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday School

Personal Evangelism – Lesson 4 – Atonement and Its Treasures

Morning Worship

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday School

Personal Evangelism – Rescuing The Perishing

Morning Worship

The Seventh Seal – Revelation 8

Sunday Evening

Revelation 6 – 5th and 6th Seals

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday School

Personal Evangelism – Rescuing The Perishing

Morning Worship

Just a Minute. I See Something – Revelation 7

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday School

Personal Evangelism – Rescuing The Perishing

Morning Worship

Seals Five & Six – Revelation 6:9-17

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday School

Morning Worship

One Way To Life – 1 John 5:6-12

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday School

Baptist Distinctives cont.

Sunday Worship

The Four Seals – Revelation 6:1-8

Sunday Evening

Revelation 6 – First Four Seals

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday School

The Baptist Distinctives cont.

Sunday Worship

The Worthy Lamb – Revelation 5

Sunday Evening

Slight delay for the audio – The Worthy Lamb – Revelation 5 background

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday School

Baptist Distinctives cont. .mp3
Baptist Distinctives cont. .ogg

Sunday Worship

The Heavenly Throne Room – Revelation 4

Sunday Evening

The Glorious Attributes of God

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday School

Baptist Distinctives cont.

Sunday Worship

The Iconic Mother

Sunday Evening

Evening service

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday School

Baptist Distinctives con.t

Sunday Morning

What Lies Beyond – Matt. 7:13-14

Sunday Evening

Revelation 4

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday Morning

Sunday Evening

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday Morning

Sunday Eve

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday Morning

We Believe

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday Morning

Sunday Evening

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Morning

Sunday Eve

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Morning

Sunday Eve…

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday Morning S

Communion

Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Morning Sermon

Ephesus – Revelation 2:1-7

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday Morning Sermon

-Revelation 1:4-20

Sunday Eve

Background on the AM service

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday Morning

God’s Grand Unveiling

Sunday Eve

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday Morning

The Salvation by Those Means – Romans 5:1-11

Sunday Eve


Background on AM message

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Morning

The Means of our Salvation – Part 1

Sunday Eve

Background AM Message – Luke 22:54-23:56

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Morning – Nehemiah 13:3-4-31

The Hard Word of Fixing Problems

Sunday Eve…Revelation

Intro to Revelation

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Morning – Nehemiah 13:1-3

Difficult, But Correct

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Morning – Nehemiah 11&12

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Morning – Mission 2021 – Ephesians 2:14-22

Sunday Eve – Galatians 6